Luna Reviews

Based on 15465 reviews
88%
(13534)
10%
(1497)
3%
(425)
0%
(2)
0%
(7)
See all reviews
Product Reviews (15451)Shop Reviews (14)
Kelly Lyons
K
06/19/2024
Love it!

I got this on sale and it was worth it!! I was getting way too hot in the summer since I use so many blankets for the weight and this was the perfect solution. I saw some people say they were small, but the queen size was good for my queen bed - goes like right over the sides of the bed. I do keep a thin blanket over it that’s longer to keep the bed clean from my dog, so the slightly shorter length isn’t noticeable/feels big enough for me and another person to use

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
LENNARD DE JONG
L
06/05/2024
It's very relaxing

Just about the right amount of pressure. Very comfortable. It's not wide enough for a queen size bed though. I'd add another foot to it. I'm over 6ft and the length is ok.

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
Jennifer Clarke
J
06/04/2024
Life- and sleep-changing!

TBH, I wasn’t sure I’d like a weighted blanket. I thought I’d feel trapped under it. But on the contrary, I feel hugged and like I’m being held. Sleeping sounder. Definitely helps with my anxiety.

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
Janice DeC
J
05/20/2024
Great support

I had a different memory foam knee pillow that squished so much it didn’t help. This one is great, and the price is reasonable.

Orthopedic Knee Pillow
Audrey
A
05/13/2024
Cozy and really helpful!!

I immediately felt relaxed upon putting the blanket over my shoulders. The delivery was quick and Luna was very communicative over email. I am very satisfied with my blanket, and will definitely be purchasing a cover.

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
Pierre Furia
P
05/12/2024
Great cooling cover

I purchased along with the weighted blanket at 15lbs. It’s definitely cooling to the touch and have been using without the top sheet. I will need to stock on a few more colors to go with my sheets. I may try out the Lyocel too.

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket Cover
Nick
N
05/09/2024
Luna 20lbs cooling blanket

I like the blanket so far. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and have felt better rested while sleeping with it. I noticed a difference the first night of using it. I was very skeptical of using the blanket and the about the cooling part. I do sleep warm and have to use a fan at night to keep regulated. But with this blanket and the duvet, It works very well at keeping you regulated and surprisingly comfortable. I started using it in spring so not too hot yet but not freezing at night where I'm at. I'm 5'10 190lbs and this has worked very well so far. The only two things I don't like about it is when using the duvet it can bunch up and not stay uniform to the cover. Wished they could have used a different securing system for the covers. And that it could be a little longer. It just barely covers my shoulders at night and I like to be fully under the covers. Personal preference. But the 20lbs blanket is heavy. You defiantly notice when it starts to fall of the side of the bed at night. Overall very surprised and happy with the blanket and cover. The bag it comes with will make it easy to take with us on the go as well. Should have tried one many years ago.

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket Cover
Anonymous
A
04/25/2024
Broken Zipper

Have been using the duvet cover for under a year and the zipper broke. Tried to buy a new one and mistakenly got the wrong size, and lost money returning (no free returns). Sadly will not be repurchasing for a third time.

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket Cover
Timothy
T
04/18/2024
No package

I never got my package

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
SUNNY LIGHT
S
04/15/2024
DIDNT GET IT

I NEVER GOT MINEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
Mihash Villacis
M
04/13/2024
Its a really good blanket

I got my 20lbs queen size blanket and i absolutely recommend it to anyone who wants some weight while sleeping. :)

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket
MOB
M
04/12/2024
Comfy and cozy

It feels comforting, and secure, which helps me sleep better.

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
Katya Pikhoya
K
04/12/2024

Love it! Does take a second to get used to, but it’s totally worth it! Noticed that I sleep without waking up multiple times per night most of the nights.

Shipping Protection
KOM
K
04/12/2024
Decent Weighted Blanket But ...

This is a decent weighted blanket but it does have some draw backs, well because it's a blanket. It does sleep pretty warm although the pressure does seem to help my spouse sleep a little better. The other draw back is if somehow you manage to get multiple layers folded over you, it can end up being rather stifling ... but would buy again.

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
K.K.
K
04/11/2024
3 years!

I have had my blanket for 3 years and I’ll never go back to anything else. It’s so comfortable and I’ve gotten the best sleep because of it.

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket
sherry H.
s
04/11/2024
It is different

I have purchased several blankets from Luna in the past year. I moved up from a child's blanket to a full size blanket with this purchase.I even broke down and bought 2 blanket covers for it.This blanket is not as smooth or thick as the child's blanket. I feel the beads prominently and little to no fill of any sort. The thickness is not there either. It feels like a cheap knockoff. Perhaps Luna can explain or rectify the situation. I have four other Luna's and love them all.

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket
Hillary Baumann
H
04/11/2024
Meh

Zippers are crappy quality and instantly split

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket Cover
Sarah
S
04/10/2024

Shipping Protection

Shipping Protection
Timothy Doctor
T
04/08/2024
A Beautiful Weight

I love sleeping under the weight of this blanket. The pressure is comforting. I slept soundly, and felt rejuvenated in the morning. It's like a compression sock for you body!

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
J.S.
J
04/05/2024
Nice. But don’t cover Queen bed.

I ordered the queen size thinking it would cover similar to normal queen size blanket. But it was significantly smaller. Otherwise it works fine. It didn’t come with any washing instructions though.

Classic Cooling Cotton Weighted Blanket
Sarah R.
S
03/28/2024
Best sleep I've had since childhood

I received the Luna bamboo blanket as a gift from my mother over a year ago. I have anxiety and was having trouble sleeping at the time. I slept with the blanket every night with amazing results (sometimes I get too hot, but it's worth the comfort it gives). Anyways, the reason I'm reviewing now instead of then is because I recently went a month at home without my Luna blanket on accident. By the end of the month I was having serious insomnia and I realized it was because I didn't have my Luna out- the moment I went back to using it my insomnia ended. I literally need this blanket to have deep restful sleep. If you also struggle with insomnia or anxiety, I deeply recommend this blanket. It's by far one of the best things I've ever received as a gift

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
Ashley
A
03/27/2024
Wonderful cover for weighted blankets

I only found the Luna company after I had purchased a weighted blanket from another company (wish I had found them earlier). I was in search for a cover that looked aesthetically pleasing and I found it in the luxe bamboo cover. It really does feel luxe and is so comfortable. It’s very cooling to the touch and soft. I purchased it in the Ivory color and it is so pretty with a sateen finish. I love it!

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket Cover
Scott Boehne
S
03/26/2024
Good relief to back pain.

Found that my back pain was no longer an issue after the first night I used it.

CoolLuxe™ Orthopedic Knee Pillow
Mo A.
M
03/25/2024
Horrible service

I strongly dont recommend working with this company

Shipping Protection
Rosemary Fraza
R
03/22/2024
Too Heavy!

I am a 70 year old adult female. This blanket is way to heavy for me. I don't see how you expect a child to use this blanket. I wish you had a twin sized blanket that weighed 5 pounds. Yours was the lightest blanket I could find on your site.

Luna Luxe Kids Bamboo Weighted Blanket

What the professionals are saying

Best Weighted Blankets 2020

What the internet is saying

Best Weight Range

Best Weighted Blankets for 2020

Best Weighted Blankets to Soothe Anxiety

200,000+ Happy Customers

Best Seller on Amazon

Over 10,000+ Positive Reviews