Luna Reviews

Based on 15430 reviews
88%
(13515)
10%
(1493)
3%
(422)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
See all reviews
Product Reviews (15416)Shop Reviews (14)
Bonnie Bishoff
B
02/21/2024
well made

Well made with a washable cover. But alas, it has not worked for me because the side seam irritates nerve damage from sciatic problems on the inside of my leg.

Orthopedic Knee Pillow
ouisha mckinney
o
02/16/2024
Like the weight.Wish it could be cool in the summer

I like sleeping under the weighted blanket when it’s cold. I wish there were away to replace my single sheet that I sleep under in the summer.. I appreciate the bamboo material. It’s very soft and silky. The best long underwear I ever owned is bamboo, so I don’t see how bamboo can actually be a coolant.

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
Jazmine Palomera
J
02/16/2024
Amazing

Followed the instructions and my body is fully used to it. I sleep so comfortably and deeply. So worth it. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. Beige color is a beautiful color.

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
A Pak
A
02/13/2024
Good knee pillow

I like the pillow, the only thing I would change is to make the edges more rounded off rather than square.

Orthopedic Knee Pillow
Kathleen OBrien
K
02/08/2024

Wonderful!

Orthopedic Knee Pillow
Bonnie Noblitt-Gonzalez
B
02/07/2024

It was sent as a gift. The person receiving it as a gift has overslept the last few mornings because he is in a good sleep.

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
Jaime Card
J
01/24/2024
Great company, high quality product!

We didn’t receive the items I purchased. After contact the company, they quickly resolved the issue and our shipment arrived within days. My 16 year old son (whom this was for) is so pleased with his blanket and the duvet cover. I purchased the bamboo 15lb weighted blanket and a bamboo cover. They are such great quality and he is SO happy with them. He is a VERY hot sleeper- so I was worried that a weighted blanket would make him downright miserable- but he says it doesn’t make him hot at all, it is comfy and he is so happy this was what he asked for for Christmas. Will absolutely purchase items from this company again! For reference- my son is in a full sized bed and I bought him the queen. I’m glad- it barely fits the full the way I would want a blanket like this to. I wish it came in a California king so I could have one for my king sized bed (based on the size of this one, a king size for my king bed would be too small. The texture of the bamboo is so lovely!!

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
Clinton Childs
C
01/22/2024

Shipping Protection

Shipping Protection
Kelley Gordon
K
01/19/2024
Perfect duvet

Very pleased with this blanket cover. It was easy to put together by flipping inside out to tie all loops. It seems to stay in place well, and I have not had to get in to retie. Blanket is comfortable and soft. Very pleased with purchase and would recommend.

Cotton Weighted Blanket Cover
Laura
L
01/18/2024
Comfortable and calming

I purchased the twin-size weighted blanket to upgrade from the identical kids-size Luna blanket my child had been using. We love this one as much as the previous one. The indigo color is still deep and dark, and my child loves the weight.

Two points of interest: First, the twin-size measures 3'x5', so it's not as big as other twin-size bedding. Second, my child finds that the blanket is warm enough that they don't need any other blanket - and this is in the winter, so it might be too warm in the summer.

Also, weighted blankets are recommended to be 10% of body weight plus 1-2 pounds. Since this blanket is 10 lbs, kids should be around 80 lbs to use this blanket. Using average weights, this blanket would be appropriate for ages 8-10, but it may not be big enough if your child is tall. My child is a small 9-year old who is less than 80 lbs. The blanket weight works for them, but that's possibly because they were already adjusted to the 5-lb kids-size blanket.

Luna Luxe Kids Cotton Weighted Blanket
Kathryn Hoffman
K
01/17/2024
amazing

produces a deep calm and a refreshing sleep.

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket
Monique Sturgeon
M
01/17/2024
Excellent

Great service and product!

Shipping Protection
Elizabeth Higginbotham
E
01/11/2024

Shipping Protection

Shipping Protection
David Futcher
D
01/11/2024
Stellar product!!

I bought myself one of these blankets over a year ago, and it really improved my sleep! I bought a few more as gifts for my family this past holiday! We all love them!

Shipping Protection
Freya
F
01/10/2024
Lovely!

Came quick and in great condition

Shipping Protection
John Knox
J
01/10/2024

Shipping Protection

Shipping Protection
Raizy Strahl-Zakheim
R
01/10/2024

I have nothing to say. I do not know what you did to my order, made in december. How do i know what the blanket's like? I NEVER RECEIVED IT!

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket
Terry Stark
T
01/10/2024
Not as soft as Bamboo...

Bamboo was first choice, but it is NEVER in stock. Have the Bamboo weighted blanket and hardly ever use cotton cover because doesn’t feel as nice

Cotton Weighted Blanket Cover
J
J
01/07/2024
Great blanket

I’m still lonely but the blanket is really nice. 20 lb queen was heavier than I expected.

Luna Luxe Cotton Weighted Blanket
Tracey Payne
T
01/06/2024
Gift

My daughter requested a weighted blanket for Christmas and I wanted to make sure i found one that was good quality and with a Sherpa side for cozying up. She loves her new blanket and I am very pleased with the quality and interest of the product and company.

Shipping Protection
Jessica P
J
01/06/2024
Perfect

My daughter has never slept so well.

Luna Luxe Kids Cotton Weighted Blanket
Christopher Wiegand
C
01/06/2024
Kids Blanket

I was a perfect size for my 3 year old. Seems very well made. Comes with a great travel bag. Only con is does not come cover. I believe they are solid separate. Great price point

Luna Luxe Kids Bamboo Weighted Blanket
Kyla Van Black
K
01/06/2024
Great Weighted Blanket

Great weighted blanket, just wish it was wider for the queen size. The 20lb bamboo wasn’t offered in King and the Queen is really too small for a queen sized bed.

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket
Lisa
L
01/06/2024
great fit

I appreciate the good fit, sometime there is too much extra room in blanket covers.

Bamboo Weighted Blanket Cover
David Caine
D
01/05/2024

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket

Luna Luxe Bamboo Weighted Blanket

What the professionals are saying

Best Weighted Blankets 2020

What the internet is saying

Best Weight Range

Best Weighted Blankets for 2020

Best Weighted Blankets to Soothe Anxiety

200,000+ Happy Customers

Best Seller on Amazon

Over 10,000+ Positive Reviews